English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Witham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1895
Club Colours White/Black trim/White
Secretary ron.macey1@btopenworld.com Contact 01376 584086
Ground Address Witham Town Football & Social Club
Spa Road
Witham
Essex
CM8 1UN
Ground Telephone 01376 511198
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Witham Town 0 - 2 Tilbury 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 0 - 2 Witham Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Haringey Borough 1 - 0 Witham Town 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Witham Town 2 - 1 Brentwood Town 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Witham Town 1 - 0 Romford 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Witham Town 1 - 6 AFC Hornchurch 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 1 Witham Town 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 AFC Sudbury 1 - 2 Witham Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Canvey Island 4 - 1 Witham Town 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Witham Town 1 - 0 Norwich United 3
Thu, 15/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Witham Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Witham Town 2 - 0 Waltham Abbey 3
Fri, 23/02/2018 Witham Town 1 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Grays Athletic 4 - 1 Witham Town 0
Tue, 13/02/2018 Mildenhall Town 2 - 0 Witham Town 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Bury Town 1 - 0 Witham Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cheshunt 1 - 1 Witham Town 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Witham Town 0 - 1 Ware 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Tilbury 0 - 3 Witham Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Witham Town 2 - 0 Haringey Borough 3
Mon, 01/01/2018 Witham Town 1 - 2 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Barking 0 - 2 Witham Town 3
Fri, 22/12/2017 Witham Town 1 - 0 Aveley 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Witham Town 4 - 0 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Waltham Abbey 2 - 2 Witham Town 1
Tue, 05/12/2017 Witham Town 1 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Witham Town 1 - 4 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Witham Town 3 - 2 Cheshunt 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Hertford Town 1 - 1 Witham Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Norwich United 1 - 3 Witham Town 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Witham Town 2 - 0 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Hornchurch 0 - 1 Witham Town 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Witham Town 2 - 3 Hertford Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Potters Bar Town 1 - 1 Witham Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Witham Town 1 - 3 Canvey Island 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Witham Town 2 - 2 Bury Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Witham Town 0 - 2 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Romford 1 - 1 Witham Town 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ware 3 - 2 Witham Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Witham Town 0 - 1 Mildenhall Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dereham Town 1 - 1 Witham Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brentwood Town 1 - 2 Witham Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Witham Town 1 - 0 Barking 3
Fri, 25/08/2017 Aveley 2 - 1 Witham Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 0 Witham Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Witham Town 1 - 2 Potters Bar Town 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 62
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ware 2 - 1 Witham Town LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Canvey Island 0 - 2 Witham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Potters Bar Town 3 - 0 Witham Town LOSS 1.53 4.33 4.33
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables