English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Tilbury - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Nick name Dockers
Club Colours Black/White Stripe/Black/Black Alternative Colours Red/White/White/Red
Secretary mark.southgate@pola.co.uk
Ground Address Chadfields
St Chads Road
Tilbury
Essex
RM18 8NL
Ground Telephone 01375 843093
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Bowers & Pitsea vs Tilbury
Mon, 22/04/2019 Tilbury 4 - 1 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 20/04/2019 Dereham Town 2 - 3 Tilbury 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Tilbury 1 - 5 Coggeshall Town 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Tilbury 1 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Aveley 1 - 3 Tilbury 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Tilbury 0 - 3 Great Wakering Rovers 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Mildenhall Town 2 - 2 Tilbury 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Tilbury 2 - 3 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Tilbury 1 - 1 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Felixstowe & Walton 1 - 1 Tilbury 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Tilbury 3 - 0 Canvey Island 3
Tue, 05/02/2019 Tilbury 0 - 0 Barking 1
Sat, 02/02/2019 Witham Town 0 - 2 Tilbury 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Tilbury 0 - 3 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 AFC Sudbury 4 - 3 Tilbury 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Basildon Town 0 - 3 Tilbury 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Tilbury 4 - 2 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Brentwood Town 2 - 2 Tilbury 1
Wed, 26/12/2018 Tilbury 4 - 1 Romford 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Tilbury 3 - 0 Aveley 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Tilbury 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 3 Tilbury 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Tilbury 2 - 0 Mildenhall Town 3
Tue, 20/11/2018 Tilbury 3 - 0 Witham Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 0 - 0 Tilbury 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Tilbury 1 - 2 Bury Town 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Grays Athletic 3 - 2 Tilbury 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Tilbury 0 - 3 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bury Town 3 - 0 Tilbury 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Tilbury 2 - 2 Felixstowe & Walton 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Canvey Island 1 - 1 Tilbury 1
Tue, 25/09/2018 Barking 0 - 1 Tilbury 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Coggeshall Town 1 - 1 Tilbury 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Tilbury 1 - 2 Basildon Town 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Romford 2 - 1 Tilbury 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Tilbury 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Tilbury 0 - 4 AFC Sudbury 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 50
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Hertford Town 5 - 3 Tilbury LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Tilbury 1 - 4 Bedford Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables