English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Soham Town Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Nick name Town or Rangers Record Attendance 3000
Club Colours Green/Black/White
Secretary ladykarenp@btinternet.com Contact jason@collen9727.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Julius Martin Lane
Soham
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 5EQ
Ground Telephone 01353 720732
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Aveley vs Soham Town Rangers
Mon, 22/04/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Dereham Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Romford vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 13/04/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Basildon Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 AFC Sudbury vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 30/03/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Bowers & Pitsea
Sat, 23/03/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Canvey Island
Sat, 16/03/2019 Great Wakering Rovers vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 09/03/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Barking
Sat, 02/03/2019 Witham Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 23/02/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Maldon & Tiptree
Sat, 16/02/2019 Grays Athletic vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 09/02/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Brentwood Town
Tue, 05/02/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Felixstowe & Walton
Sat, 02/02/2019 Mildenhall Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 26/01/2019 Tilbury vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 19/01/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Heybridge Swifts
Sat, 12/01/2019 Coggeshall Town 3 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Soham Town Rangers 4 - 0 Romford 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Dereham Town 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 3 Bury Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 2 AFC Sudbury 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Canvey Island 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Soham Town Rangers 3 - 1 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Barking 2 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Soham Town Rangers 3 - 0 Witham Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 2 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Brentwood Town 4 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 3 Mildenhall Town 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 1 - 3 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 1 Aveley 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Basildon Town 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 3 Coggeshall Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bury Town 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Tilbury 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 FC Romania 4 - 0 Soham Town Rangers LOSS
Tue, 04/09/2018 Biggleswade FC 3 - 5 Soham Town Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 0 AFC Mansfield DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables