English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Soham Town Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Nick name Town or Rangers Record Attendance 3000
Club Colours Green/Black/White
Secretary ladykarenp@btinternet.com Contact jason@collen9727.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Julius Martin Lane
Soham
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 5EQ
Ground Telephone 01353 720732
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Brentwood Town 1 - 3 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 2 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 3 Ware 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Waltham Abbey 1 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Dereham Town 0 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 1 Witham Town 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Ware 2 - 3 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 1 Romford 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 1 Aveley 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Barking 0 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Cheshunt 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 0 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Tilbury 2 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Soham Town Rangers 5 - 0 Hertford Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 3 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Soham Town Rangers 3 - 0 Haringey Borough 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Canvey Island 0 - 3 Soham Town Rangers 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Cheshunt 2 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 4 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 4 Dereham Town 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bury Town 2 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 3 Potters Bar Town 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 Witham Town 1 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 1 Tilbury 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Sudbury 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Grays Athletic 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 3 Brentwood Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 3 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hertford Town 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Mildenhall Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers 3 - 1 Waltham Abbey 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Aveley 2 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Norwich United 0 - 3 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 1 Barking 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 2 AFC Sudbury 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Haringey Borough 2 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Canvey Island 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Mildenhall Town 2 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Romford 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Bury Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Potters Bar Town 3 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 4 - 1 Norwich United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Hornchurch 3 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 58
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 8 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 06/09/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] DRAW
Sat, 19/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 3 - 2 Cogenhoe United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Newcastle Town 3 - 0 Soham Town Rangers LOSS 1.80 3.60 3.50
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables