English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Soham Town Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1947
Nick name Town or Rangers Record Attendance 3000
Club Colours Green/Black/White
Secretary ladykarenp@btinternet.com Contact jason@collen9727.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Julius Martin Lane
Soham
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 5EQ
Ground Telephone 01353 720732
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Heybridge Swifts vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 21/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Bowers & Pitsea
Sat, 14/04/2018 Waltham Abbey vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 07/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Witham Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Dereham Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Romford
Sat, 24/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Aveley
Sat, 17/03/2018 Barking vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Cheshunt
Sat, 03/03/2018 Ware vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 24/02/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 17/02/2018 Tilbury vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 10/02/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Hertford Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Maldon & Tiptree vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 27/01/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 20/01/2018 Canvey Island vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Heybridge Swifts
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bowers & Pitsea vs Soham Town Rangers
Mon, 01/01/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Dereham Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brentwood Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bury Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 23/12/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Ware
Sat, 09/12/2017 Cheshunt vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Tilbury
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Sudbury vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 25/11/2017 Grays Athletic vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Maldon & Tiptree
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hertford Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Tue, 07/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Mildenhall Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Waltham Abbey
Sat, 28/10/2017 Witham Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 21/10/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 14/10/2017 Aveley vs Soham Town Rangers
Tue, 10/10/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Brentwood Town
Tue, 03/10/2017 Norwich United vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 30/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Barking
Tue, 26/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs AFC Sudbury
Sat, 23/09/2017 Haringey Borough vs Soham Town Rangers
Tue, 12/09/2017 Mildenhall Town 2 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Romford 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Bury Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Potters Bar Town 3 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 4 - 1 Norwich United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Hornchurch 3 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 06/09/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] DRAW
Sat, 19/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 3 - 2 Cogenhoe United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Newcastle Town vs Soham Town Rangers
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables