English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Romford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1876
Nick name The Boro
Club Colours Blue/Gold
Secretary romfordfc@aol.com Contact secretary@romfordfc.co.uk
Ground Address Aveley FC
Mill Field
Mill Road
Aveley
RM154SJ
Ground Telephone 01708 365940
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Romford vs Felixstowe & Walton
Mon, 22/04/2019 Grays Athletic 1 - 1 Romford 1
Sat, 20/04/2019 Romford 5 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 AFC Sudbury 1 - 3 Romford 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Romford 3 - 1 Witham Town 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Romford 2 - 4 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Basildon Town 3 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Romford 2 - 1 Mildenhall Town 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Brentwood Town 2 - 0 Romford 0
Sun, 24/02/2019 Romford 0 - 1 Canvey Island 0
Wed, 20/02/2019 Romford 1 - 4 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 Romford 3 - 4 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Coggeshall Town 3 - 1 Romford 0
Mon, 04/02/2019 Aveley 2 - 0 Romford 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Romford 0 - 4 Bury Town 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Romford 0 - 0 Barking 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Soham Town Rangers 4 - 0 Romford 0
Tue, 01/01/2019 Romford 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Tilbury 4 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Romford 1 - 5 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Witham Town 2 - 0 Romford 0
Wed, 05/12/2018 Romford 1 - 4 Brentwood Town 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 4 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Romford 0 - 0 Basildon Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Mildenhall Town 2 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Canvey Island 2 - 0 Romford 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 0 Romford 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Dereham Town 1 - 0 Romford 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Romford 3 - 5 Coggeshall Town 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Romford 2 - 0 Aveley 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 2 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Romford 3 - 1 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Barking 3 - 0 Romford 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Romford 2 - 1 Tilbury 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bury Town 1 - 1 Romford 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Romford 3 - 0 Great Wakering Rovers 3
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 16

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 09/09/2018 Romford 1 - 4 Kettering Town LOSS
Sun, 26/08/2018 Romford 3 - 2 Baldock Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 30/09/2018 Romford 2 - 3 Great Wakering Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables