English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Romford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1876
Nick name The Boro
Club Colours Blue/Gold
Secretary romfordfc@aol.com Contact secretary@romfordfc.co.uk
Ground Address Aveley FC
Mill Field
Mill Road
Aveley
RM154SJ
Ground Telephone 01708 365940
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Romford vs Maldon & Tiptree
Sat, 21/04/2018 Brentwood Town vs Romford
Sat, 14/04/2018 Romford vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Ware vs Romford
Mon, 02/04/2018 Romford vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 31/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Romford
Sat, 24/03/2018 Romford vs AFC Sudbury
Sat, 17/03/2018 Witham Town vs Romford
Sat, 10/03/2018 Romford vs Hertford Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Mildenhall Town vs Romford
Sat, 24/02/2018 Romford vs Barking
Sat, 17/02/2018 Waltham Abbey vs Romford
Sat, 10/02/2018 Romford vs Dereham Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Aveley vs Romford
Sat, 27/01/2018 Romford vs Canvey Island
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bowers & Pitsea vs Romford
Sat, 13/01/2018 Maldon & Tiptree vs Romford
Sat, 06/01/2018 Romford vs Brentwood Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Grays Athletic vs Romford
Sat, 30/12/2017 Romford vs Norwich United
Tue, 26/12/2017 Romford vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 23/12/2017 Tilbury vs Romford
Sat, 16/12/2017 Romford vs Mildenhall Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Hertford Town vs Romford
Sat, 02/12/2017 Romford vs Waltham Abbey
Sat, 25/11/2017 Barking vs Romford
Sat, 18/11/2017 Romford vs Aveley
Tue, 14/11/2017 Cheshunt vs Romford
Sat, 11/11/2017 Dereham Town vs Romford
Wed, 08/11/2017 Romford vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 04/11/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Romford
Sat, 28/10/2017 Romford vs Ware
Sat, 21/10/2017 Romford vs Bury Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 AFC Sudbury vs Romford
Tue, 10/10/2017 Norwich United vs Romford
Tue, 03/10/2017 Heybridge Swifts vs Romford
Sat, 30/09/2017 Romford vs Witham Town
Wed, 27/09/2017 Romford vs Cheshunt
Sat, 23/09/2017 Canvey Island vs Romford
Mon, 11/09/2017 Haringey Borough 2 - 0 Romford 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Romford 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 AFC Hornchurch 4 - 1 Romford 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Romford 4 - 1 Tilbury 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Romford 1 - 5 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bury Town 1 - 1 Romford 1
 
Table Position 23
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 03/09/2017 Romford 0 - 1 AFC Hornchurch LOSS
Wed, 23/08/2017 Romford 3 - 1 Stowmarket Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Stowmarket Town 1 - 1 Romford DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Romford vs Hastings United
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables