English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Potters Bar Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1960
Nick name The Scholars
Secretary pottersbartown@aol.com
Ground Address Parkfield
The Walk (Off Watkins RRise)
Potters bar
Hertfordshire
EN6 1QB
Ground Telephone 01707 654833
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Barking vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Waltham Abbey
Sat, 14/04/2018 Romford vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Bury Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Ware
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Sudbury vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Tilbury
Sat, 03/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 17/02/2018 Mildenhall Town vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Aveley
Sat, 03/02/2018 Norwich United vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Bowers & Pitsea
Sat, 20/01/2018 Maldon & Tiptree vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Barking
Sat, 06/01/2018 Waltham Abbey vs Potters Bar Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Ware vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Grays Athletic
Tue, 26/12/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Hertford Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Heybridge Swifts
Sat, 09/12/2017 Tilbury vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Mildenhall Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Canvey Island vs Potters Bar Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Maldon & Tiptree
Sat, 18/11/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Norwich United
Mon, 13/11/2017 Haringey Borough vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Aveley vs Potters Bar Town
Tue, 07/11/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Cheshunt
Sat, 04/11/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Romford
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bury Town vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Witham Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dereham Town vs Potters Bar Town
Wed, 11/10/2017 Grays Athletic vs Potters Bar Town
Tue, 03/10/2017 Brentwood Town vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bowers & Pitsea vs Potters Bar Town
Tue, 12/09/2017 Cheshunt 0 - 4 Potters Bar Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Potters Bar Town 1 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Hertford Town 1 - 1 Potters Bar Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Potters Bar Town 3 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Potters Bar Town 2 - 1 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Witham Town 1 - 2 Potters Bar Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 19/09/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Hampton & R Borough
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hampton & R Borough 1 - 1 Potters Bar Town DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Potters Bar Town 1 - 0 Bishops Stortford WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Potters Bar Town 4 - 1 West Essex WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Potters Bar Town vs Tilbury
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables