English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Heybridge Swifts - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Black/White
Secretary kevin.inskip@rbs.co.uk Contact info@heybridgeswifts.com
Ground Address Scraley Road
Heybridge
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8JA
Ground Telephone 01621 852978
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Norwich United 1 - 2 Heybridge Swifts 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 4 Heybridge Swifts 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 1 - 2 Heybridge Swifts 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Hertford Town 0 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Tilbury 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Heybridge Swifts 0 - 0 Potters Bar Town 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 AFC Hornchurch 1 - 0 Heybridge Swifts 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 0 Aveley 3
Thu, 29/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts 4 - 1 Canvey Island 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Cheshunt 0 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Haringey Borough 3 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 1
Thu, 22/03/2018 Bury Town 2 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 0 Waltham Abbey 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 1 Cheshunt 3
Thu, 15/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Witham Town 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Potters Bar Town 3 - 2 Heybridge Swifts 0
Fri, 23/02/2018 Witham Town 1 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 1
Tue, 20/02/2018 Heybridge Swifts 9 - 1 Romford 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 1 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Heybridge Swifts 6 - 1 Ware 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 1 Norwich United 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Dereham Town 2 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Ware 0 - 0 Heybridge Swifts 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Heybridge Swifts 0 - 1 AFC Sudbury 0
Tue, 23/01/2018 Tilbury 1 - 0 Heybridge Swifts 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Heybridge Swifts 0
Tue, 09/01/2018 Heybridge Swifts 0 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 3 Grays Athletic 1
Mon, 01/01/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Waltham Abbey 3 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Maldon & Tiptree 4 - 2 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 3 Barking 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Heybridge Swifts 1 - 1 Bury Town 1
Tue, 05/12/2017 Heybridge Swifts 0 - 0 Haringey Borough 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Brentwood Town 1 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Heybridge Swifts 1 - 2 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Mildenhall Town 0 - 2 Heybridge Swifts 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Heybridge Swifts 6 - 0 Hertford Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Sudbury 3 - 2 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Aveley 0 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Heybridge Swifts 5 - 0 Maldon & Tiptree 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Barking 0 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Romford 1 - 5 Heybridge Swifts 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Mildenhall Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 87
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 15 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 05/11/2017 Exeter City 3 - 1 Heybridge Swifts LOSS 1.18 6.72 12.85
Sat, 14/10/2017 Haringey Borough 2 - 4 Heybridge Swifts WIN
Sat, 30/09/2017 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Frome Town WIN
Tue, 26/09/2017 Heybridge Swifts 1 - 1 Metropolitan Police DRAW
Sat, 16/09/2017 Metropolitan Police 2 - 2 Heybridge Swifts DRAW
Sat, 02/09/2017 Arlesey Town 0 - 7 Heybridge Swifts WIN
Tue, 22/08/2017 Heybridge Swifts 6 - 1 Haverhill Rovers WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Haverhill Rovers 1 - 1 Heybridge Swifts DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 13/01/2018 Maidstone United 2 - 1 Heybridge Swifts LOSS 1.26 5.28 8.22
Tue, 19/12/2017 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 2 Hampton & R Borough WIN 4.37 3.94 1.61
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hampton & R Borough 1 - 1 Heybridge Swifts DRAW 1.40 4.56 5.84
Wed, 29/11/2017 Heybridge Swifts 5 - 1 Kingstonian WIN 2.06 3.74 2.82
Sun, 26/11/2017 Kingstonian 2 - 2 Heybridge Swifts DRAW 1.94 3.68 3.11
Sat, 11/11/2017 Dorchester Town 1 - 2 Heybridge Swifts WIN 2.42 3.78 2.27
Tue, 31/10/2017 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 1 Tonbridge Angels WIN 2.50 3.75 2.25
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tonbridge Angels 3 - 3 Heybridge Swifts DRAW 1.80 3.75 3.40
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables