English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Grays Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1890
Nick name Blues or Athletic
Club Colours Sky Blue
Secretary vapepp@hotmail.co.uk Contact (01375) 391649
Ground Address East Thurrock United FC
Rookery Hill
Corringham
Essex
SS17 9LB
Ground Telephone 01375 644166
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 AFC Sudbury 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Romford 3 - 2 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 4 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cheshunt 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 6 Dereham Town 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Brentwood Town 1 - 1 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 0 Barking 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Grays Athletic 2 - 2 Ware 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Norwich United 2 - 2 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 03/03/2018 Grays Athletic 3 - 1 Bury Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 0 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Grays Athletic 4 - 1 Witham Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Grays Athletic 2 - 2 Maldon & Tiptree 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Mildenhall Town 2 - 1 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 1 Hertford Town 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Haringey Borough 1 - 1 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Grays Athletic 3 - 1 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 3 Grays Athletic 1
Mon, 01/01/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 2 Romford 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Potters Bar Town 1 - 3 Grays Athletic 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Aveley 1 - 1 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Grays Athletic 0 - 4 Waltham Abbey 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Maldon & Tiptree 2 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bury Town 1 - 1 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Grays Athletic 2 - 1 Norwich United 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Witham Town 1 - 4 Grays Athletic 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Dereham Town 0 - 1 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Grays Athletic 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Grays Athletic 2 - 2 Mildenhall Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Grays Athletic 2 - 2 Cheshunt 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Grays Athletic 3 - 3 Haringey Borough 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Grays Athletic 3 - 1 Tilbury 3
Wed, 18/10/2017 Grays Athletic 1 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ware 0 - 5 Grays Athletic 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Grays Athletic 1 - 3 Potters Bar Town 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 AFC Hornchurch 2 - 2 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Grays Athletic 0 - 1 Brentwood Town 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Grays Athletic 3 - 6 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hertford Town 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Bowers & Pitsea 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Barking 3 - 1 Grays Athletic 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Grays Athletic 4 - 2 Aveley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Waltham Abbey 2 - 1 Grays Athletic 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Grays Athletic 0 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tilbury 1 - 2 Grays Athletic 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 56
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 8
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 06/09/2017 Grays Athletic 2 - 3 Hertford Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hertford Town 1 - 1 Grays Athletic DRAW
Sat, 19/08/2017 Grays Athletic 2 - 0 Redbridge WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 01/11/2017 Grays Athletic 0 - 2 Cray Wanderers LOSS 2.91 3.63 2.02
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cray Wanderers 2 - 2 Grays Athletic DRAW 1.62 3.75 4.33
Sat, 07/10/2017 Grays Athletic 4 - 3 Norwich United WIN 1.73 3.75 3.75
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables