English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Grays Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1890
Nick name Blues or Athletic
Club Colours Sky Blue
Secretary vapepp@hotmail.co.uk Contact (01375) 391649
Ground Address East Thurrock United FC
Rookery Hill
Corringham
Essex
SS17 9LB
Ground Telephone 01375 644166
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Mildenhall Town vs Grays Athletic
Mon, 22/04/2019 Grays Athletic vs Romford
Sat, 20/04/2019 Bury Town vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 13/04/2019 Grays Athletic vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Grays Athletic vs Barking
Sat, 30/03/2019 Basildon Town vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 23/03/2019 Heybridge Swifts vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 16/03/2019 Grays Athletic vs AFC Sudbury
Sat, 09/03/2019 Dereham Town vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 02/03/2019 Grays Athletic vs Felixstowe & Walton
Sat, 23/02/2019 Tilbury vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 16/02/2019 Grays Athletic vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 09/02/2019 Great Wakering Rovers vs Grays Athletic
Tue, 05/02/2019 Bowers & Pitsea vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 02/02/2019 Grays Athletic vs Coggeshall Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Canvey Island vs Grays Athletic
Wed, 23/01/2019 Grays Athletic vs Aveley
Sat, 19/01/2019 Grays Athletic vs Witham Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Maldon & Tiptree 2 - 2 Grays Athletic 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Grays Athletic 3 - 2 Bury Town 3
Tue, 01/01/2019 Romford 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Grays Athletic 2 - 2 Basildon Town 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Barking 2 - 1 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Grays Athletic 0 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 AFC Sudbury 2 - 3 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Grays Athletic 5 - 1 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 1 - 2 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Grays Athletic 3 - 2 Tilbury 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Coggeshall Town 4 - 0 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 2 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Grays Athletic 4 - 3 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Wed, 26/09/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 1 Mildenhall Town 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Brentwood Town 0 - 1 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Grays Athletic 0 - 5 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Aveley 3 - 1 Grays Athletic 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 1 Canvey Island 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Witham Town 0 - 2 Grays Athletic 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 FC Romania 2 - 0 Grays Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Grays Athletic 2 - 4 Sevenoaks Town LOSS
Sat, 29/09/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 1 - 3 Grays Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables