English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Dereham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black
Secretary ray.bayles@derehamtownfc.co.uk Contact ian.conway@derehamtownfc.com
Ground Address Aldiss Park
Norwich Rd
Dereham
Norfolk
NR20 3AL
Ground Telephone 01362 690460
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Dereham Town vs Great Wakering Rovers
Mon, 22/04/2019 Soham Town Rangers vs Dereham Town
Sat, 20/04/2019 Dereham Town vs Tilbury
Sat, 13/04/2019 Witham Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bowers & Pitsea vs Dereham Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Dereham Town vs AFC Sudbury
Fri, 22/03/2019 Dereham Town vs Bury Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Canvey Island vs Dereham Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Dereham Town vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 02/03/2019 Maldon & Tiptree vs Dereham Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Dereham Town vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Romford vs Dereham Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Dereham Town vs Barking
Tue, 05/02/2019 Dereham Town vs Mildenhall Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Basildon Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Coggeshall Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Dereham Town vs Aveley
Sat, 12/01/2019 Dereham Town 1 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Tilbury 4 - 2 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Dereham Town 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 2 - 2 Dereham Town 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 AFC Sudbury 8 - 2 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Dereham Town 1 - 3 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bury Town 3 - 3 Dereham Town 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Dereham Town 0 - 1 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Grays Athletic 5 - 1 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Dereham Town 2 - 3 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Brentwood Town 1 - 2 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Dereham Town 1 - 0 Romford 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Barking 1 - 0 Dereham Town 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 1 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Dereham Town 0 - 3 Basildon Town 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Mildenhall Town 3 - 0 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Dereham Town 2 - 0 Witham Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Heybridge Swifts 0 - 3 Dereham Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Dereham Town 0 - 1 Felixstowe & Walton 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Dereham Town 4 - 2 Coggeshall Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Aveley 6 - 0 Dereham Town 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bedford Town 4 - 1 Dereham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Dereham Town 1 - 3 AFC Kempston Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables