English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Dereham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1884
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black
Secretary ray.bayles@derehamtownfc.co.uk Contact ian.conway@derehamtownfc.com
Ground Address Aldiss Park
Norwich Rd
Dereham
Norfolk
NR20 3AL
Ground Telephone 01362 690460
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Dereham Town vs Hertford Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tilbury vs Dereham Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Dereham Town vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 07/04/2018 Grays Athletic vs Dereham Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Dereham Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Ware vs Dereham Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Dereham Town vs Waltham Abbey
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bowers & Pitsea vs Dereham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dereham Town vs Maldon & Tiptree
Sat, 24/02/2018 Brentwood Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dereham Town vs Aveley
Sat, 10/02/2018 Romford vs Dereham Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Dereham Town vs Heybridge Swifts
Sat, 27/01/2018 Barking vs Dereham Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Dereham Town vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hertford Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Dereham Town vs Tilbury
Mon, 01/01/2018 Soham Town Rangers vs Dereham Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Dereham Town vs Canvey Island
Tue, 26/12/2017 Dereham Town vs Norwich United
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Sudbury vs Dereham Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Maldon & Tiptree vs Dereham Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Dereham Town vs Bowers & Pitsea
Sat, 02/12/2017 Aveley vs Dereham Town
Tue, 28/11/2017 Dereham Town vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 18/11/2017 Heybridge Swifts vs Dereham Town
Tue, 14/11/2017 Dereham Town 2 - 0 Bury Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Dereham Town 2 - 2 Romford 1
Tue, 07/11/2017 Witham Town 2 - 0 Dereham Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Haringey Borough 2 - 1 Dereham Town 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Hornchurch 0 - 1 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Cheshunt 0 - 2 Dereham Town 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Dereham Town 3 - 1 Mildenhall Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Dereham Town 3 - 1 Potters Bar Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Waltham Abbey 3 - 4 Dereham Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Bury Town 0 - 1 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dereham Town 3 - 3 Barking 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Canvey Island 4 - 1 Dereham Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Dereham Town 1 - 1 Witham Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Dereham Town 1 - 2 Ware 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Norwich United 1 - 3 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dereham Town 2 - 0 AFC Sudbury 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Mildenhall Town 0 - 1 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dereham Town 1 - 0 Cheshunt 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 36
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Dereham Town 1 - 2 Boston Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Yaxley 0 - 1 Dereham Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Dereham Town 3 - 0 Corby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 10/10/2017 Dereham Town 1 - 4 Bowers & Pitsea LOSS 2.20 3.75 2.63
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 2 Dereham Town DRAW 1.91 3.60 3.25
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables