English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Cheshunt - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1880
Club Colours Amber/Black
Secretary neil@cheshuntfc.com Contact cfcsec@brassett.net
Ground Address Cheshunt Stadium
Theobalds Lane
Cheshunt
Herts
EN8 8RU
Ground Telephone 01992 633500
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cheshunt 6 - 3 Norwich United 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Cheshunt 1 - 1 AFC Hornchurch 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 0 - 2 Cheshunt 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Cheshunt 5 - 2 Hertford Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cheshunt 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Mildenhall Town 1 - 2 Cheshunt 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Sudbury 3 - 0 Cheshunt 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Cheshunt 0 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cheshunt 2 - 0 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 1 Cheshunt 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Cheshunt 1
Tue, 06/03/2018 Barking 2 - 3 Cheshunt 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Aveley 4 - 1 Cheshunt 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Cheshunt 4 - 2 Waltham Abbey 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Cheshunt 2 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Tue, 13/02/2018 Cheshunt 2 - 3 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cheshunt 1 - 1 Witham Town 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bury Town 1 - 2 Cheshunt 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Cheshunt 2 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Norwich United 3 - 1 Cheshunt 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Hertford Town 1 - 0 Cheshunt 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Cheshunt 0 - 1 Tilbury 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Cheshunt 0 - 5 Haringey Borough 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Canvey Island 7 - 1 Cheshunt 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 Cheshunt 2 - 4 Romford 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 AFC Hornchurch 3 - 1 Cheshunt 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bowers & Pitsea 4 - 0 Cheshunt 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Cheshunt 2 - 1 Aveley 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Witham Town 3 - 2 Cheshunt 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cheshunt 0 - 4 Barking 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Potters Bar Town 2 - 2 Cheshunt 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Grays Athletic 2 - 2 Cheshunt 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Cheshunt 3 - 2 Mildenhall Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Cheshunt 0 - 2 Dereham Town 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Waltham Abbey 3 - 2 Cheshunt 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brentwood Town 1 - 1 Cheshunt 1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Tilbury 1 - 0 Cheshunt 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Ware 3 - 1 Cheshunt 0
Wed, 27/09/2017 Romford 1 - 3 Cheshunt 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cheshunt 1 - 2 Bury Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Cheshunt 0 - 4 Potters Bar Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cheshunt 3 - 2 AFC Sudbury 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Haringey Borough 3 - 2 Cheshunt 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cheshunt 3 - 3 Canvey Island 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cheshunt 1 - 3 Ware 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dereham Town 1 - 0 Cheshunt 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 50
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 14

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cheshunt 1 - 3 Dorking Wanderers LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cheshunt 2 - 0 Takeley WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Brantham Athletic 3 - 5 Cheshunt WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hitchin Town 5 - 0 Cheshunt LOSS 1.40 4.50 5.50
Sat, 07/10/2017 Cheshunt 3 - 0 Herne Bay WIN 3.20 3.75 1.91
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables