English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Canvey Island - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1926
Nick name The Gulls
Club Colours Yellow/Blue/White
Secretary garysutton@canveyislandfc.com Contact waynepurser@canveyislandfc.com
Ground Address The Brockwell Stadium
Park Lane
Canvey Island
Essex
SS8 7PX
Ground Telephone 01268 511888
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Canvey Island 2 - 2 Ware 1
Thu, 26/04/2018 Brentwood Town 0 - 2 Canvey Island 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Mildenhall Town 1 - 3 Canvey Island 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Canvey Island 1 - 4 Norwich United 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Canvey Island 2 - 1 Hertford Town 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Haringey Borough 2 - 0 Canvey Island 0
Mon, 02/04/2018 Aveley 3 - 0 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Waltham Abbey 3
Thu, 29/03/2018 Heybridge Swifts 4 - 1 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Canvey Island 4 - 1 Witham Town 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bury Town 2 - 1 Canvey Island 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Canvey Island 5 - 0 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Hornchurch 1 - 0 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Potters Bar Town 1 - 1 Canvey Island 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Canvey Island 2 - 1 Maldon & Tiptree 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Dereham Town 2 - 2 Canvey Island 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Canvey Island 1 - 1 Barking 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Romford 0 - 2 Canvey Island 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Canvey Island 0 - 3 Soham Town Rangers 0
Tue, 16/01/2018 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Heybridge Swifts 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ware 1 - 5 Canvey Island 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Canvey Island 1 - 2 Mildenhall Town 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Aveley 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 1 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Canvey Island 7 - 1 Cheshunt 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Norwich United 4 - 3 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Canvey Island 2 - 0 AFC Hornchurch 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Maldon & Tiptree 2 - 2 Canvey Island 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Canvey Island 0 - 3 Potters Bar Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Canvey Island 1 - 0 Haringey Borough 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Barking 1 - 0 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hertford Town 1 - 0 Canvey Island 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Canvey Island 3 - 2 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Witham Town 1 - 3 Canvey Island 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tilbury 2 - 6 Canvey Island 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Canvey Island 1 - 0 Bury Town 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Grays Athletic 3 - 6 Canvey Island 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Canvey Island 1 - 0 Romford 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Canvey Island 4 - 1 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Canvey Island 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Waltham Abbey 1 - 2 Canvey Island 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cheshunt 3 - 3 Canvey Island 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Canvey Island 2 - 3 Tilbury 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Canvey Island 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 80
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 16 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Canvey Island 0 - 2 Witham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Walton Casuals 3 - 0 Canvey Island LOSS 2.25 3.75 2.50
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables