English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Canvey Island - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1926
Nick name The Gulls
Club Colours Yellow/Blue/White
Secretary garysutton@canveyislandfc.com Contact waynepurser@canveyislandfc.com
Ground Address The Brockwell Stadium
Park Lane
Canvey Island
Essex
SS8 7PX
Ground Telephone 01268 511888
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Canvey Island vs Ware
Sat, 21/04/2018 Mildenhall Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 14/04/2018 Canvey Island vs Hertford Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Haringey Borough vs Canvey Island
Mon, 02/04/2018 Aveley vs Canvey Island
Sat, 31/03/2018 Canvey Island vs Waltham Abbey
Sat, 24/03/2018 Canvey Island vs Witham Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bury Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Canvey Island
Sat, 03/03/2018 Canvey Island vs Norwich United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 17/02/2018 Canvey Island vs Maldon & Tiptree
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brentwood Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 03/02/2018 Canvey Island vs Barking
Sat, 27/01/2018 Romford vs Canvey Island
Sat, 20/01/2018 Canvey Island vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ware vs Canvey Island
Sat, 06/01/2018 Canvey Island vs Mildenhall Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 Canvey Island vs Aveley
Sat, 30/12/2017 Dereham Town vs Canvey Island
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bowers & Pitsea vs Canvey Island
Sat, 23/12/2017 Canvey Island vs Cheshunt
Sat, 16/12/2017 Norwich United vs Canvey Island
Sat, 09/12/2017 Canvey Island vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 02/12/2017 Maldon & Tiptree vs Canvey Island
Sat, 25/11/2017 Canvey Island vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Barking vs Canvey Island
Tue, 14/11/2017 Canvey Island vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 11/11/2017 Canvey Island vs Brentwood Town
Tue, 07/11/2017 Heybridge Swifts vs Canvey Island
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hertford Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 28/10/2017 Canvey Island vs Haringey Borough
Tue, 24/10/2017 Canvey Island vs Heybridge Swifts
Sat, 21/10/2017 Canvey Island vs AFC Sudbury
Sat, 14/10/2017 Witham Town vs Canvey Island
Tue, 03/10/2017 Tilbury vs Canvey Island
Sat, 30/09/2017 Canvey Island vs Bury Town
Wed, 27/09/2017 Grays Athletic vs Canvey Island
Sat, 23/09/2017 Canvey Island vs Romford
Tue, 19/09/2017 Canvey Island vs Dereham Town
Sat, 09/09/2017 Waltham Abbey 1 - 2 Canvey Island 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cheshunt 3 - 3 Canvey Island 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Canvey Island 2 - 3 Tilbury 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Canvey Island 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Canvey Island 0 - 2 Witham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Walton Casuals vs Canvey Island
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables