English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Bury Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1872
Nick name The Blues
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary info@burytownfc.co.uk Contact webmaster@burytownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Ram Meadow
Cotton Lane
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 1XP
Ground Telephone 01284 754721
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Bury Town vs Heybridge Swifts
Mon, 22/04/2019 AFC Sudbury 3 - 4 Bury Town 3
Sat, 20/04/2019 Bury Town 4 - 2 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 2 Bury Town 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bury Town 2 - 1 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Barking 0 - 2 Bury Town 3
Fri, 22/03/2019 Dereham Town 3 - 2 Bury Town 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bury Town 1 - 5 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Coggeshall Town 2 - 1 Bury Town 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Aveley 2 - 2 Bury Town 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Mildenhall Town 0 - 0 Bury Town 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Bury Town 4 - 2 Basildon Town 3
Tue, 05/02/2019 Bury Town 5 - 2 Witham Town 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 Maldon & Tiptree 3 - 0 Bury Town 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Romford 0 - 4 Bury Town 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bury Town 2 - 0 Felixstowe & Walton 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bury Town 1 - 1 Canvey Island 1
Sat, 05/01/2019 Grays Athletic 3 - 2 Bury Town 0
Tue, 01/01/2019 Bury Town 2 - 3 AFC Sudbury 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 3 Bury Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bury Town 2 - 1 Barking 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Brentwood Town 1 - 1 Bury Town 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bury Town 3 - 3 Dereham Town 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 2 Bury Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bury Town 2 - 3 Coggeshall Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Tilbury 1 - 2 Bury Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bury Town 1 - 2 Aveley 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Bury Town 1 - 4 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bury Town 3 - 0 Tilbury 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bury Town 3 - 0 Mildenhall Town 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Heybridge Swifts 2 - 0 Bury Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Basildon Town 0 - 0 Bury Town 1
Tue, 25/09/2018 Witham Town 1 - 2 Bury Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bury Town 3 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Canvey Island 2 - 0 Bury Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Bury Town 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bury Town 1 - 1 Romford 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Felixstowe & Walton 3 - 1 Bury Town 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 59
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Burnham 1 - 0 Bury Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Waltham Abbey 0 - 2 Bury Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables