English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Bury Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1872
Nick name The Blues
Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary info@burytownfc.co.uk Contact webmaster@burytownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Ram Meadow
Cotton Lane
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 1XP
Ground Telephone 01284 754721
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bury Town vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ware vs Bury Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bury Town vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Potters Bar Town vs Bury Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bury Town vs AFC Sudbury
Sat, 31/03/2018 Tilbury vs Bury Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Maldon & Tiptree vs Bury Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bury Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bury Town vs Heybridge Swifts
Sat, 03/03/2018 Grays Athletic vs Bury Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bury Town vs Waltham Abbey
Sat, 17/02/2018 Barking vs Bury Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bury Town vs Mildenhall Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bowers & Pitsea vs Bury Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bury Town vs Cheshunt
Sat, 20/01/2018 Aveley vs Bury Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Haringey Borough vs Bury Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bury Town vs Ware
Mon, 01/01/2018 AFC Sudbury vs Bury Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bury Town vs Witham Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bury Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Bury Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bury Town vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Heybridge Swifts vs Bury Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bury Town vs Barking
Sat, 25/11/2017 Waltham Abbey vs Bury Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bury Town vs Bowers & Pitsea
Tue, 14/11/2017 Dereham Town vs Bury Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Mildenhall Town vs Bury Town
Tue, 07/11/2017 Bury Town vs Norwich United
Sat, 04/11/2017 Brentwood Town vs Bury Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bury Town vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Romford vs Bury Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bury Town vs Maldon & Tiptree
Tue, 10/10/2017 Witham Town vs Bury Town
Tue, 03/10/2017 Bury Town vs Hertford Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Canvey Island vs Bury Town
Tue, 26/09/2017 Bury Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cheshunt vs Bury Town
Tue, 12/09/2017 Norwich United 1 - 2 Bury Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bury Town 6 - 1 Tilbury 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Soham Town Rangers 2 - 2 Bury Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bury Town 1 - 4 AFC Hornchurch 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hertford Town 0 - 6 Bury Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bury Town 1 - 1 Romford 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bury Town 1 - 2 Tilbury LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ramsgate vs Bury Town
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables