English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Brentwood Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1955
Nick name Manor Record Attendance 357
Club Colours Sky Blue/Dark Blue
Secretary info@brentwoodtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address The Arena
Brentwood Centre
Dodinghurst Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM15 9NN
Ground Telephone 0776 800 6370
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bowers & Pitsea vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Brentwood Town vs Romford
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bury Town vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Brentwood Town vs Barking
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brentwood Town vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 31/03/2018 Witham Town vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cheshunt vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Brentwood Town vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Brentwood Town vs Mildenhall Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Waltham Abbey vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Brentwood Town vs Dereham Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Heybridge Swifts vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brentwood Town vs Canvey Island
Sat, 03/02/2018 Haringey Borough vs Brentwood Town
Fri, 26/01/2018 Brentwood Town vs Aveley
Sat, 20/01/2018 Ware vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Brentwood Town vs Bowers & Pitsea
Tue, 09/01/2018 Brentwood Town vs AFC Sudbury
Sat, 06/01/2018 Romford vs Brentwood Town
Mon, 01/01/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brentwood Town vs Soham Town Rangers
Wed, 27/12/2017 Brentwood Town vs Tilbury
Sat, 23/12/2017 Norwich United vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Brentwood Town vs Waltham Abbey
Tue, 12/12/2017 Canvey Island vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Mildenhall Town vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Brentwood Town vs Heybridge Swifts
Tue, 28/11/2017 Barking vs Brentwood Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Brentwood Town vs Haringey Borough
Tue, 14/11/2017 Maldon & Tiptree 4 - 1 Brentwood Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Brentwood Town 1 - 2 Bury Town 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hertford Town 4 - 0 Brentwood Town 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Brentwood Town 4 - 1 Ware 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brentwood Town 1 - 1 Cheshunt 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Brentwood Town 2 - 1 Potters Bar Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Grays Athletic 0 - 1 Brentwood Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Brentwood Town 2 - 5 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Aveley 1 - 0 Brentwood Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 AFC Sudbury 3 - 0 Brentwood Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Brentwood Town 1 - 2 Witham Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Tilbury 2 - 1 Brentwood Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Brentwood Town 5 - 2 Norwich United 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Potters Bar Town 2 - 1 Brentwood Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Brentwood Town 2 - 2 Hertford Town 1
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Hornchurch 2 - 0 Brentwood Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brentwood Town 3 - 1 Needham Market WIN 3.17 3.62 1.91
Tue, 31/10/2017 Bedford Town 2 - 4 Brentwood Town WIN 1.80 4.00 3.25
Sat, 28/10/2017 Brentwood Town 0 - 0 Bedford Town DRAW 2.25 3.75 2.50
Tue, 10/10/2017 South Park 7 - 2 Brentwood Town LOSS 1.50 4.00 5.00
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brentwood Town 3 - 3 South Park DRAW 4.00 3.75 1.67
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables