English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Bowers & Pitsea - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Club Colours Maroon Alternative Colours Sky Blue.
Secretary lee-stevens@sky.com Contact 07958 000 000
Ground Address The Len Salmon Stadium
Crown Avenue
off Kenneth Rd
Pitsea
Essex
SS13 2BE
Ground Telephone 01268 581977
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Bowers & Pitsea vs Tilbury
Mon, 22/04/2019 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 20/04/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 1 - 3 Heybridge Swifts 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Felixstowe & Walton 0 - 4 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 06/04/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 4 - 0 Dereham Town 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 9 - 0 Barking 3
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bury Town 1 - 5 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 6 - 0 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Mildenhall Town 1 - 2 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 4 - 0 Basildon Town 3
Wed, 20/02/2019 Romford 1 - 4 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Maldon & Tiptree 1 - 2 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 0 Witham Town 3
Tue, 05/02/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Aveley 0 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 2 Coggeshall Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 0 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Heybridge Swifts 1 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 4 - 1 Great Wakering Rovers 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Canvey Island 1 - 2 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Dereham Town 1 - 3 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Barking 0 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 2 Bury Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Brentwood Town 3 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 0 Mildenhall Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Basildon Town 0 - 4 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Tue, 30/10/2018 Tilbury 0 - 3 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 0 Romford 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 0 - 0 Maldon & Tiptree 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Witham Town 0 - 2 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Wed, 26/09/2018 Grays Athletic 1 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea 1
Tue, 18/09/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 3 - 3 Aveley 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 4 - 0 Felixstowe & Walton 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 AFC Sudbury 0 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 0 Canvey Island 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Coggeshall Town 0 - 0 Bowers & Pitsea 1
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 89
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 1 - 6 Hemel Hempstead Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 5 - 1 Takeley WIN
Fri, 24/08/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 1 - 0 Barking WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 29/09/2018 Whyteleafe 4 - 1 Bowers & Pitsea LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables