English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

Aveley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1927
Nick name The Millers
Club Colours Royal Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary craigjohnson@aveleyfc.freeserve.co.uk Contact Craig.johnson@btinternet.com
Ground Address Mill Field
Mill Road
Aveley
Essex
RM15 4SJ
Ground Telephone 01708 865940
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Aveley 3 - 1 Mildenhall Town 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Ware 0 - 0 Aveley 1
Fri, 20/04/2018 AFC Hornchurch 2 - 1 Aveley 0
Mon, 16/04/2018 Aveley 1 - 3 Haringey Borough 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Aveley 0 - 5 Maldon & Tiptree 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Hertford Town 0 - 3 Aveley 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Norwich United 0 - 3 Aveley 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Heybridge Swifts 3 - 0 Aveley 0
Mon, 02/04/2018 Aveley 3 - 0 Canvey Island 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Soham Town Rangers 1 - 1 Aveley 1
Thu, 22/03/2018 Brentwood Town 1 - 2 Aveley 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Aveley 0 - 1 Ware 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Aveley 4 - 1 Cheshunt 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dereham Town 2 - 2 Aveley 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Potters Bar Town 0 - 1 Aveley 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Aveley 5 - 1 Romford 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Aveley 1 - 0 Bury Town 3
Mon, 15/01/2018 Aveley 2 - 2 Potters Bar Town 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Mildenhall Town 1 - 2 Aveley 3
Mon, 08/01/2018 Haringey Borough 3 - 2 Aveley 0
Fri, 05/01/2018 Aveley 0 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 0
Mon, 01/01/2018 Canvey Island 3 - 0 Aveley 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Aveley 1 - 1 AFC Sudbury 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Aveley 1 - 1 Grays Athletic 1
Fri, 22/12/2017 Witham Town 1 - 0 Aveley 0
Fri, 15/12/2017 Aveley 3 - 1 Hertford Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Aveley 2 - 2 Dereham Town 1
Mon, 27/11/2017 Aveley 1 - 1 Norwich United 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Cheshunt 2 - 1 Aveley 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Tilbury 0 - 2 Aveley 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Romford 1 - 1 Aveley 1
Mon, 13/11/2017 Aveley 0 - 1 Barking 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Maldon & Tiptree 3 - 1 Aveley 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Barking 2 - 1 Aveley 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 0 Aveley 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Aveley 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Aveley 2 - 2 Soham Town Rangers 1
Mon, 02/10/2017 Aveley 1 - 3 Waltham Abbey 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Aveley 1 - 0 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bury Town 0 - 0 Aveley 1
Mon, 11/09/2017 Aveley 0 - 2 Tilbury 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Aveley 0 - 1 Heybridge Swifts 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Grays Athletic 4 - 2 Aveley 0
Fri, 25/08/2017 Aveley 2 - 1 Witham Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Waltham Abbey 0 - 1 Aveley 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Aveley 1 - 3 Bowers & Pitsea 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 57
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Sudbury 4 - 0 Aveley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Burgess Hill Town 2 - 0 Aveley LOSS 1.53 4.33 4.33
Mon, 09/10/2017 Aveley 5 - 3 Marlow WIN 2.20 3.75 2.63
Sat, 07/10/2017 Marlow 0 - 0 Aveley DRAW 2.20 3.50 2.75
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables