English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

AFC Sudbury - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1999
Club Colours Yellow/Blue Alternative Colours Red/Blue/Yellow trim
Secretary dave-afc@supanet.com Contact brechiner@whitingr.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address The Mel Group Stadium
Kingmarsh
Brundon Lane
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 1HN
Ground Telephone 01787 376213
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 AFC Sudbury 1 - 0 Grays Athletic 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Norwich United 3 - 1 AFC Sudbury 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Bury Town 1 - 1 AFC Sudbury 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 AFC Sudbury 1 - 3 Ware 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hertford Town 0 - 1 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Sudbury 3 - 0 Cheshunt 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 AFC Sudbury 1 - 2 Witham Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Romford 1 - 1 AFC Sudbury 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Sudbury 0 - 2 Potters Bar Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Haringey Borough 3 - 0 AFC Sudbury 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bowers & Pitsea 2 - 0 AFC Sudbury 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 AFC Sudbury 1 - 0 AFC Hornchurch 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tilbury 0 - 0 AFC Sudbury 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 AFC Sudbury 2 - 0 Waltham Abbey 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Heybridge Swifts 0 - 1 AFC Sudbury 3
Tue, 23/01/2018 Maldon & Tiptree 1 - 2 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 AFC Sudbury 3 - 1 Barking 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Grays Athletic 3 - 1 AFC Sudbury 0
Tue, 09/01/2018 Brentwood Town 2 - 2 AFC Sudbury 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Sudbury 2 - 2 Norwich United 1
Mon, 01/01/2018 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Bury Town 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Aveley 1 - 1 AFC Sudbury 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Mildenhall Town 0 - 1 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 4 Dereham Town 0
Tue, 19/12/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Hertford Town 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Witham Town 4 - 0 AFC Sudbury 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 2 Haringey Borough 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 Potters Bar Town 0 - 0 AFC Sudbury 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Hornchurch 1 - 0 AFC Sudbury 0
Tue, 28/11/2017 AFC Sudbury 0 - 1 Soham Town Rangers 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 AFC Sudbury 4 - 3 Bowers & Pitsea 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Waltham Abbey 2 - 2 AFC Sudbury 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 AFC Sudbury 3 - 2 Tilbury 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ware 1 - 1 AFC Sudbury 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Barking 1 - 0 AFC Sudbury 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Canvey Island 3 - 2 AFC Sudbury 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Aveley 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 AFC Sudbury 2 - 1 Romford 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Maldon & Tiptree 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 2 AFC Sudbury 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Sudbury 3 - 2 Heybridge Swifts 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 AFC Sudbury 3 - 0 Brentwood Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cheshunt 3 - 2 AFC Sudbury 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 AFC Sudbury 0 - 2 Mildenhall Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dereham Town 2 - 0 AFC Sudbury 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Canvey Island 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 59
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 8
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 10

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 30/09/2017 Truro City 4 - 1 AFC Sudbury LOSS
Sat, 16/09/2017 AFC Sudbury 3 - 0 Chipstead WIN
Tue, 05/09/2017 Mildenhall Town 2 - 4 AFC Sudbury WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 Mildenhall Town DRAW
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Sudbury 4 - 0 Aveley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 28/10/2017 Metropolitan Police 3 - 0 AFC Sudbury LOSS 1.44 4.33 5.50
Wed, 11/10/2017 Aylesbury United 1 - 2 AFC Sudbury WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables