English Non-Leagues

Isthmian 1st Div North

(Step 4 League)

AFC Hornchurch - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1923
Nick name Urchins Record Attendance 3000
Club Colours Red/White striped/Black
Secretary afchsstadium@aol.com Contact enquiries@urchins.org
Ground Address The Stadium
Bridge Avenue
Upminster
Essex
RM14 2LX
Ground Telephone 01708 220080
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Waltham Abbey vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 21/04/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Aveley
Sat, 14/04/2018 Witham Town vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 07/04/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Heybridge Swifts
Mon, 02/04/2018 Brentwood Town vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Potters Bar Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Bowers & Pitsea vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Mildenhall Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Canvey Island
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cheshunt vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 24/02/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Tilbury
Sat, 17/02/2018 AFC Sudbury vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 10/02/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Haringey Borough
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hertford Town vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 27/01/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Norwich United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Dereham Town vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 13/01/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Waltham Abbey
Sat, 06/01/2018 Aveley vs AFC Hornchurch
Mon, 01/01/2018 AFC Hornchurch vs Brentwood Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Barking vs AFC Hornchurch
Tue, 26/12/2017 Romford vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 23/12/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Bury Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Cheshunt
Sat, 09/12/2017 Canvey Island vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs AFC Sudbury
Sat, 25/11/2017 Tilbury vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Hertford Town
Tue, 14/11/2017 Ware vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 11/11/2017 Haringey Borough vs AFC Hornchurch
Tue, 07/11/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Maldon & Tiptree
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Witham Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Heybridge Swifts vs AFC Hornchurch
Tue, 24/10/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Dereham Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Soham Town Rangers vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 14/10/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Bowers & Pitsea
Tue, 10/10/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Barking
Tue, 03/10/2017 AFC Hornchurch vs Grays Athletic
Sat, 23/09/2017 Norwich United vs AFC Hornchurch
Tue, 12/09/2017 Maldon & Tiptree 1 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Potters Bar Town 1 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 AFC Hornchurch 4 - 1 Romford 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bury Town 1 - 4 AFC Hornchurch 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Grays Athletic 0 - 2 AFC Hornchurch 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Hornchurch 3 - 0 Soham Town Rangers 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hereford FC vs AFC Hornchurch
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hertford Town 1 - 2 AFC Hornchurch WIN
Sun, 03/09/2017 Romford 0 - 1 AFC Hornchurch WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Hornchurch 2 - 0 Brentwood Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thamesmead Town vs AFC Hornchurch
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables